Styrelsen



Ordinarie ledamöter
Claes Winzell 0733-67 52 82 Claes@winzell.nu Ordförande
Birgitta Bergkvist 0707-79 06 60 birgittabergkvistkullavik@gmail.com Vice orf. Info webben & trivselfrågor dam
Leif Danielsson 0707-48 89 96 leifdanielsson54@gmail.com Kassör/medlemsreg/kölista
Petter Ringblom 0733-67 52 82 petter.ringblom@capgenimi.com Sekreterare
Urban Ullberg 0705-49 09 41 urban.ullberg@gmail.com Fastighetsansvarig
Katarina Antonsson 0709-87 56 12 katarina.antonsson@gmail.com Uthyrning
Jon Kindell 0723-93 90 90 jon@kindell.se IT/webbfrågor
Suppleanter
Cecilia Lööf 0739-50 32 97 c.loof@icloud.com
Lars Arrfors 0703-80 15 13 lars@arrfors.se
Pernilla Vilumsons 0703-93 20 45 pernilaa.vilumsons@mark.se
Valberedning jonas.hallberg1@gmail.com
Emma Stemme emma@stemme.se
Revisorer
Acke Jacobsson acke@refima.se
Martin Nerfeldt martin.nerfeldt@sailracing.se
Övrigt
Ingemar Nordlund 0723-16 02 71 Ingemar.Nordlund@telia.com Webbmaster